top of page

GFS Member Directory 2024

THIS DIRECTORY IS INTENDED SOLELY FOR USE BY GREAT FALLS STUDIOS MEMBERS WITH THE PURPOSE OF CONTACTING OTHER CURRENT MEMBERS OF THE CLUB. DISTRIBUTING, SELLING, OR SOLICITATING WITH THIS INFORMATION IS PROHIBITED. PLEASE RETAIN THIS INFORMATION AS PRIVATE.

Akbar, Naz ()

House of Akbar

mixed media, jewelry and apparels

nazakbarart@icloud.com

nazakbarart@me.com

 

Anderson, Eleanor (2010)

Home

pottery

painting

eggcand@gmail.com

 

Arent, Pamela (2022)

Painting, Photo

Sculp, Mixed

pamela_arent@yahoo.com

melaartgallery.com

Inst:@melaristastudio

703-403-6405

 

Art Gallery, Wolfgang and Luke ()

Wolfgang and Luke Art Gallery

Paintings

Drawings

syl@wolfgangandluke.com

www.wolfgangandluke.com

 

Bahadori, Parinaz (2015)

Gray Barns Studio

Acrylic

Mixed Media

pzbahadori@gmail.com

parinazart.com

Inst@:parinazziaiBahadori

FB:parinazartshowcase

703-402-2374

 

Banks, Jill ()

Artists Atelier

Painting

Drawing

jill@jillbanks.com

www.JillBanks.com

 

Bateman, Karen ()

Great Outdoors

Painting, oils & pastels

Karen@KarenBatemanArt.com

www.karenbatemanart.com

 

Beasley, Roberta Pruett (2011)

Artists Atelier

Mixed Media 

Painter

Beasley.roberta@gmail.com

www.robertabeasley.com

703-994-3165

 

Bender, Jan (2007)

Jan Bender Photography

Photography

janbenderphoto@cox.net

www.janbenderphoto.com

703-430-9566

 

Berry, Cindi (2017)

The Artist's Loft

Oil Painting

cberryesq@aol.com

www.cindiberryfineart.com

 

Bertholon, Elizabeth (2023)

Rapt Art

elizabethbertholonart@gmail.com

raptart.com

Inst:Elizabethbertholonart

FB: Raptart

703-915-8796

 

Bohlke, Brenda (2023)

bmbohlke@gmail.com

 

Buffie, Sandra (2022)

Sandy Buffie Designs

Jewelry

Sculpture

Sandy@sandybuffie.com

Sandybuffie.com

Inst:@sandybuffiedesigns

FB:sandybuffiedesigns

704-953-7287

 

Cryer, Maureen ()

Paperkite Photography

Photography

mmcryer@gmail.com

www.flypaperkite.com

 

Dashner, Ralph ()

Home

Printmaking

Photography

DashnerFineArts@gmail.com

 

Dhar, Aleena (2022)

Houseo Alkara

Mixed Media

Jewelry, Apparel

aleenadhar23@gmail.com

www.houseofalkara.com

Inst:@houseofalkara

FB:Aleena Dhar/houseofalkara

571-830-0523

 

Duncan, Jennifer (2003)

Artists Atelier

Painter

Mixed Media

Jdduncan59@gmail.com

www.jenniferduncanart.com

Inst:@jenniferduncanart

FB:jduncanart

 

Elinsky, Elaine ()

Artists Atelier

Painting

eelinsky@gmail.com 

elaineelinskyart.com

 

Emmer, Dorry (2009)

Colvin Kiwi Studio

Photography

Fiber

Colvinkiwi@gmail.com

GreatFallsStudios.com

Inst:@colvinkiwi

 

Fisher, Jonathan (2006)

Canterwood Gallery

Sculpture

Wood Constructions

JonathanFisher@Verizon.net

www.GreatFallsStudios.com

 

Fowler, Don (2007)

Fowlers Fotos

Photography

datadonf@aim.com

greatfallsstudios.com

Inst:@donfowlersfotos

571-309-4823

 

Freire, Elizabeth (2019)

Sculpture

Painting

elizabeth_freire@yahoo.com

http://elizabethfreire.com/

 

Gilbert, Robert (2008)

Gilbert Studio & Gallery

Oil & watercolor & Acrylic

Commissions

robertgilbert@cox.net

www.robertgilbertsart.com

FB:bob.gilbert2

703-463-1369

 

Glennon, Jenny Nichols (2018)

Milk House Studio 

Ink and Water Color

Lino Prints, Filmmaking

jenny@milkhousestudio.org 

www.milkhousestudio.org 

Inst:@milkhouse_studio

FB:JennyGNichols

703-901-7009

 

Gray, Layla ()

Artists on the Green

Painting

Commissions

graylnv@gmail.com

www.laylagray.com

703-232-1575

 

Griffith, Jennifer (2021)

Fiber Art

Mixed Media

jgriffithg@gmail.com

Inst:@jgriffithg

FB:Jenn Smith Griffith

703-727-9849

 

Grisdela, Cindy (2005)

Artists Atelier

Fiber Art

cpgrisdela@gmail.com

www.cindygrisdela.com

Inst:@cindygrisdelaquilts

FB:CindyGrisdelaQuilts

 

Grossman, Jody (2022)

Fiber arts, Felting, Knitting

Plant dyeing, Indigo

jodygrossman@msn.com

301-793-0422

 

Gubenko, Tatiana (2022)

BeautifulCornericons

Egg Tempera

Iconography

tagubenko@yahoo.com

Beautifulcornericons.com

Inst:@beautifulcorner.icons

FB:beautifulcornericons

571-426-0319

 

Hackman, Lesley ()

home

Photography

Illustration

hackmant@starpower.net

 

Haghighi, Safoura (2018)

Glimmers of Persia

Water Color

Gouache

safouraha@gmail.com

Glimmersofpersia.com

Inst:@glimmers_of_persia

 

Heginbotham, Jan (2007)

Home

Painting, Oil & Gouache

Sculpture:Bronze & Plaster

The_sculptor@hotmail.com

www.JanHeginbotham.com

 

Jolles, Ronni (2003)

Home Studio

Layered paper 

Acrylics, Fabric

RonniJolles@gmail.com

www.RonniJolles.com

Inst:@ronnijolles

FB:ArtbyRonni

 

Jones, Linda ()

Towlston Woods Studio (located at home)

Watercolor

Mixed Media

lindajonesart@gmail.com

www.lindajonesart.com

 

Kelly, Richard (2014)

Collector

RichardKelly@thekellycollection.org

TheKellyCollection.org

 

Kent, Robin (2003)

Home

Photography

kentro@cox.net

www.photographybykent.com

Inst: @photographybykent

703-759-3839

 

Khalsa, GuruSangat (2003)

The Playroom

Painting & Mixed Media

Sculpture

artsyogi@verizon.net

www.gurusangatkhalsa.com

Inst:@kaurgurusangat

FB:Gurusangatkaurkhalsa

T:gurusangatkund1

703 819 5671

 

Laubinger, Kurt (2024)

home

oil paint

drawing

kelaubinger@cox.net

 

Lawrence, Walt (2005)

Artists' Atelier

Photography

waltlawrence1@gmail.com

www.greatfallsatelier.com

 

Leggett, Dee  (2005)

Creation Praises

Photography

Jewelry

DeeLeggett@aol.com

Etsy.com/shop/creationpraises

703-861-3335

 

Loftus, Stacie (2020)

Stacie Loftus Pottery

Pottery

stacieloftuspottery@gmail.com

Inst:stacieloftuspottery

571-235-8853

 

Long, Michael ()

Home

Wood

Stone

MSLong@fcps.edu

mikeswoodwhirld.com

 

Malone, Timothy (2017)

Watercolor

tmalone@maloneweb.com

drtimothymalone.com

703-927-4463

 

McCabe, John (2004)

McCabe Studio

Oil on Canvas

Charcoal/graphite on Bristol paper

john@mccabestudio.com

www.mccabestudio.com

Inst:@McCabestudio

703-303-6039

 

McDermott, Michael (2006)

MCMimagery

Photography

Digital Imagery

mike@mcmimagery.com

www.mcmimagery.com

 

McGrath, Marthe (2016)

Acrylic Abstract

Mixed Media

marthemcgrath@gmail.com

www.m2artist.com

703-989-3324

 

Merrill, Irrum (2021)

The Artists' Loft

Art Jewelry

irrum.merrill@yahoo.com

Inst:@irrum_merrill_pearls

703-962-0757

 

Miller, Theresa (2018)

Artist's Atelier

Oil

Watercolor

theresamillerfinearts@gmail.com

https://theresamillerfinearts.com

571-317-8519

 

Morton, Begoña (2011)

Begoña Morton Studio

Oil Painting

begonamorton@yahoo.com

www.begonamorton.com

Inst:@Begonamortonstudio

FB:Begonamortonstudio

703-717-2712

 

Moskowitz, Vad (2009)

Farmhouse Studio

Fiber

vadmoskowitz123@gmail.com

 

Moussavi-Forouz, Mehrnaz  ()

Mehrnaz Studio

Painting

Drawing

mmoussavi4@gmail.com

www.MehrnazMoussavi.com

Inst:@Mehrnaz_artist

 

Neuman, Pat (2010)

 Home

Pastel, Watercolor

Fiber

kellpatkit@aol.com

www.patneuman.com

Inst:@kellpatkit

FB:PatMensterNeuman

 

Nichols, Laura (2003)

Pig Pen Pottery

Potter

Laura@Pigpenpottery.com

Pigpenpottery.com

Inst:@pigpenpotteryva

FB:PigPenPottery

Etsy.com/Pigpenpottery

703-901-7002

 

Raynault, Eloisa (2023)

Pottery

Eloisaraynault@gmail.com

202-355-4351

 

Rollins, Chris (2006)

Artist's Atelier

Botanical art

chrollins@cox.net

www.greatfallsatelier.com

703-759-6873

 

Rosner, Robin (2016)

Artists on the Green

Oil

robin.rosner@gmail.com 

www.robinrosnerart.com

 

Shapiro, Judith (Clark) (2011)

Home Studio

Abstract Painting, Structures

Mixed Media

juditshapiro@gmail.com

JudithShapiro.org

 

Smith, Robin (2012)

Hidden Forest Studios

Pottery

Robinlea.smith1@gmail.com

No website

Inst:@hiddenforeststudios

FB:Hiddenforeststudios

703-439-7277

 

Sommers, Alicia (2011)

Alicia's Abstract Art

Painting

Mixed Media

Alicia.Loudis.Sommers@gmail.com

 

Souleles, Dean (2011)

Dean Souleles Photography

Photography

dean@dsoulphoto.com

www.dsoulphoto.com

571-214-2669

 

The Arts of Great Falls,  (2014)

Arts of Great Falls

Foundation, School

Gallery, Events

meralee@greatfallsart.org

GreatFallsArt.org

 

Tucker, Tom (2021)

Watercolor

Oil

tomtucker@aol.com

Inst:@thomas.tucker.50115

FB:tomtucker@aol.com

832-523-8207

 

Tuthill, William (2009)

Toad Stone Studio

Printmaking

Drawing

wrtuthill@netspan.org

www.ToadStoneStudio.com

703-759-2810

 

Vander Park, Sylvanna  (2023)

Wolfgang and Luke Art Gallery

Acrylic Abstract

Collage

Sylvannavanderpark@hotmail.com

wolfgang and luke.com

Insta:@wolfgangandluke

FB:wolfgangandluke

571-519-7248

 

Watts, Timothy (2018)

Minimalism - Painted wood, found objects

timothydwatts@gmail.com

wordplaymedia.com

 

Wright, Steve (2020)

stevenawright63@gmail.com

bottom of page